Tales of Mysera Cover Image Options

While I’ve been waiting on feedback from my content editors, I’ve been browsing images on stockfresh.com for Tales of Mysera’s cover and I’ve been in contact with an artist friend of mine who’s going to help with the cover for Sentinels of Mysera.

I’ve narrowed it down to my four favorite pictures from stockfresh.com and I’ve been polling friends and family for their favorites. Click the link below to look at my choices and comment below with your favorite.

Potential cover images for Tales of Mysera.

Leave a Reply

