Updates on SoM and Tales of Mysera

I sent off the 8 Tales of Mysera stories and the Sentinels of Mysera manuscript to a fellow author to do some content editing. I have a 2nd author who is looking over SoM’s first 3 chapters and if she thinks we’re a good fit, we’re going to trade off content editing. Once I get the notes back from my editors and make any necessary revisions, I’ll get to try my hand at formatting and packaging for publication.

Oh, and I get to make covers, which I’m starting on now. We’ll see how it goes, because I’m not all that artistic. 🙂 When I have some covers done, I’ll put them up here for a vote. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

