If You Want To Write

I wanted to let you all know about an opportunity that’s come to my attention.

I believe I’ve mentioned Holly Lisle before. She’s a successful author who has dedicated a lot of her time to teaching others how to do what she does. I’ve worked through many of her smaller workshops and I have found that her brain thinks much like mine. Her methods work amazingly well for me! I would not be where I’m at in my writing journey if not for her.

In a couple days, she’s opening up one of her big classes, How to Think Sideways, for a limited time. She will be accepting new students for 1 week, then the class will close for a year. I have heard so many good things about this class, so I’m scrambling to find ways to do it, too, before it’s gone for a year.

If you want to get serious about your writing, or if you’re a seasoned pro who wants to learn newer (and maybe, better) ways to write, you should check her out.

Right now she’s offering Three Free Writing Mini-Workshops that will give you a taste of how to think sideways. It’s worth your time to check out the free workshops. I did the first this morning and got a couple potential story ideas from it.

Her methods may not be for everyone, but I have found them SO effective. I hope you will, too!

Leave a Reply

